New on the Water Filters Blog: Testimonial Tuesdays!

by wfnblog on June 12, 2012

Satisfied customers at WaterFilters.NETToday we launch a new feature, Testimonial Tuesdays. It’s an opportunity for us to express our gratitude for customers who have taken the time to share their thoughts with us. Every member of our team has a calling to service, so we are especially honored when those we serve share these affirmations:

Positively the best place to get the water filters for my refrigerator! Great price, great service and they always remember me and what I have bought before. Everyone should be like them. 🙂

-Happy Girl, April 6, 2012

My purchase from WaterFilters.NET was one of the most pleasant experiences of purchacsng online. Website is easy to use and when I required technical answers to some questions confirming I was purchasing the correct items for my system, the “customer support” was excellent.

-Neville, April 21, 2012

 Perfect transaction. Super service and lightning shipping! AAA+++

-Dollspot, May 16, 2012

This purchase was my second purchase from WaterFilters.NET and as before, I am completely satisfied with their service. Their purchase reminder via e-mail made ordering the exact product I needed easy and extremely quick. I also like that they list a few related products in which I may be interested. The order was quick to arrive as well, with e-mail notifications received throughout my purchase and delivery. Very satisfied with the service, and will shop WaterFilters.NET again.

 -Jason, May 18, 2012

Thanks to our many customers who take time to give us feedback. We welcome your genuine concerns, as well as your compliments. Your constructive evaluations make us better, as we strive for continuous improvement in serving your water purification needs. And your positivity is one of the most rewarding aspects of our work. Thanks for spreading the good word about our company. Look for more testimonies featured here–coming soon!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: